Woahnows - Understanding and Everything Else - LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price £17.00
  • 1 available
Tax included.

For fans of: Pop hits and the West Country

Etc: The long-awaited debut album from Plymouth's finest export. 11 tracks which are guaranteed to stick in your head for weeks to come. The album includes recent singles Sounds Like Spitting, Watching Accidents and Life In Reverse. First vinyl pressing includes a transparent blue with orange, yellow and white splatter, limited to 200.

Perfect partner: Pet Symmetry - Pets Hounds


01. Sounds Like Spitting
02. Machono
03. Watching Accidents
04. Puncher
05. Livid / Rise
06. Manicimio
07. Life
08. Neutral Haste
09. No Such Thing
10. Here And Now
11. Breathing Games