Caspian - Dust and Disquiet

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.00
  • 2 available
Tax included.

For fans of: This Will Destroy You, 65daysofstatic, Maybeshewill
Etc: The brilliant 4th studio album from the Massachusetts based band. 10, mostly instrumental tracks, including some of their heaviest music in years. The record is packaged beautifully and available on CD and double LP, including a limited silver splatter variant, exclusive to this store.

Perfect Partner: Talons - New Topographics


1. Separation No. 2
2. Ríoseco
3. Arcs of Command
4. Echo and Abyss
5. Run Dry
6. Equal Night
7. Sad Heart of Mine
8. Darkfield
9. Aeternum Vale
10. Dust and Disquiet