Kevin Devine - Instigator LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price £20.00
  • 1 available
Tax included.

Produced by John Agnello (Sonic Youth, Dinosaur Jr.), Instigator is Kevin Devine’s ninth full-length album and comes on the heels of 2015’s Devinyl Splits with the likes of Brand New's Jesse Lacey, Tigers Jaw, and Nada Surf's Matthew Caws, the Kickstarter-funded double-album collection Bubblegum and Bulldozer, and two Bad Books albums.


01. No Why
02. Instigator
03. Magic Magnet
04. Freddie Gray Blues
05. No History
06. Daydrunk
07. Both Ways
08. No One Says You Have To
09. Guard Your Gates
10. Before You’re Here
11. I Was Alive Back Then