The Winter Passing - Double Exposure - 12" EP

  • Sale
  • Regular price £14.00
  • 1 available
Tax included.

The brand new 6 track EP from Ireland's finest, The Winter Passing. Double Exposure was produced by the legendary J Robbins (The Promise Ring, Texas Is The Reason, Jets To Brazil) and is packed with the catchy hooks and vocal harmonies we've come to expect from the wonderful quartet. Available on vinyl, including a very limited clear with cream splatter variant. Tracklisting 01. Paper Rabbit 02. Significance 03. She Was A Rose 04. Like Flowers Ache For Spring 05. Escapism 06. So Said Virginia