Hell Is For Heroes - The Neon Handshake - LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price £18.00
  • Will be in stock after
Tax included.

Every now and then this label gives us the opportunity to do something very fun and fulfil personal ambitions. This is one of those times.

In the very, very early days of BSM few bands meant more to us than Hell Is For Heroes, and it's no exaggeration to say that they not only shaped our own musical tastes but also helped cultivate the kind of sound we still so proudly release today.

To celebrate the 15-year anniversary of the band's incredible debut record, The Neon Handshake, we'll be re-releasing it on exclusive black and white vinyl for old and new fans alike. Featuring classics like I Can Climb Mountains and You Drove Me to It, don't miss your chance to grab a slice of 00's magic!


1. Five Kids Go
2. Out Of Sight
3. Night Vision
4. Cut Down
5. Few Against Many
6. Three Of Clubs
7. I Can Climb Mountains
8. Disconnector
9. You Drove Me To It
10. Slow Song
11. Sick/Happy
12. Retreat