The Get Up Kids - Kicker - 12” EP

  • Sale
  • Regular price £14.00
  • 1 available
Tax included.

With a career spanning over 20 years and the seminal records Four Minute Mile and Something To Write Home About in their back catalogue, The Get Up Kids have influenced countless bands, fans and even labels - including ourselves!

After seven years since their last record, the band are now back with their eagerly awaited new EP - Kicker. Retaining that classic Get Up Kids sound, the new record features four tracks of melodic indie punk rock you'll definitely not want to miss out on.


1. Maybe
2. Better This Way
3. I'm Sorry
4. My Own Reflection

More from The Get Up Kids