mewithoutYou - [untitled] Album - LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.00
  • 2 available
Tax included.

mewithoutYou have returned with their seventh full length record - [Untitled].

With a career stretching 17 years across six albums and a handful of EPs, the Philadelphia-based post-hardcore band have always put a premium on progression and [Untitled] and the accompanying EP [untitled] is no exception. Never truly anchoring themselves to a single sound, they have set their own pace , carving a path to create a world of thoughtful, aggressive music that is uniquely their own.

Own the album now on a gorgeous beautifully packaged Black with white splatter 12” with 16 page 7" x 7" lyric booklet. Alternatively complete the set as part of the LP/EP Bundle which includes the equally attractive accompanying [untitled] e.p on Black inside White 12”.

1. 9:27a.m., 7/29
2. Julia (or, ‘Holy to the LORD’ on the Bells of Horses)
3. Another Head for Hydra
4. [dormouse sighs]
5. Winter Solstice
6. Flee, Thou Matadors!
7. Tortoises All the Way Down
8. 2,459 Miles
9. Wendy & Betsy
10. New Wine, New Skins
11. Michael, Row Your Boat Ashore
12. Break on Through (to the Other Side) [pt. Two]