American Football - American Football (LP3) - LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price £18.00
  • 1 available
Tax included.

American Football are one of those bands that should need no introduction. Having spawned a global scene with their eponymous debut LP, they returned in 2016 with their eagerly anticipated second album, American Football (LP2).

Twenty years on from the first record, 2019 sees them return with LP3, a lush, rich expansive indie-rock record, that sees the band progressing far past the constraints of those first two records to create an evolving sound that showcases some of the best music of their lives.

With guest vocalists including Rachel Goswell (Slowdive), Hayley Williams (Paramore) and Elizabeth Powell (Land of Talk), this record is definitely one to file in the ‘must-listen’ category this year!

For the collectors, you can buy the two coloured variants in a money saving bundle or even all three records!

1. Silhouettes
2. Every Wave to Ever Rise (feat. Elizabeth Powell)
3. Uncomfortably Numb (feat. Hayley Williams)
4. Heir Apparent
5. Doom in Full Bloom
6. I Can’t Feel You (feat. Rachel Goswell)
7. Mine to Miss
8. Life Support