V/A - Let's Just Do It And Be Legends - picture disc LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.00
  • 2 available
Tax included.

We think our roster is the best in the world and that needs celebrating. So here's a compilation featuring just a small handful of our artists, and it's all yours for whatever price you want.

The beautiful picture disc artwork was created by Ill Wookie and the tracklisting includes new album tracks from American Football, Pedro The Lion, Martha and more, alongside vinyl exclusives from the likes of Cursive, Kevin Devine, We Were Promised Jetpacks and Jamie Lenman.

Simply add it to your basket and enter whatever price you think is fair.


01. The Get Up Kids - I'm Sorry
02. Martha - Love Keeps Kicking
03. Doe - Team Spirit
04. Pedro The Lion - Quietest Friend
05. Kevin Devine - Outstretched & Never Ending
06. Jamie Lenman - Good Riddance

07. American Football - Uncomfortably Numb
08. Delta Sleep - Sans Soleil
09. mewithoutYou - Kristy w/ the Sparkling Teeth
10. We Were Promised Jetpacks - Same Mistakes
11. Cursive - Content Conman
12. Cassels - When Completing Handshakes