Delta Sleep - Ghost City Rarities - LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.00
  • 1 available
Tax included.

Following up from the band's critically acclaimed 2018 album, Ghost City, this 12" features a collection of rarities including new versions of Sultans of Ping and Afterimage featuring vocals from Japanese math rock maestro's Tricot taking these beautiful songs further into dreamy, uncharted territory.

Two stripped back acoustic demo versions of stand out album singles Single File and Sans Soleil round off this must-have collector's item.

The EP comes on black vinyl, with all four tracks on the a-side and a beautiful etched b-side, plus download code included.


1. Sultans of Ping (Feat.Tricot)
2. Afterimage (Feat.Tricot)
3. Single File (Acoustic Demo)
4. San Soleil (Acoustic Demo)