Delta Sleep - Younger Years - LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price £14.00
  • 2 available
Tax included.

Thought Delta Sleep were having a rest? Well surprise!

Having been all over the world with Ghost City, playing over 100 shows and travelling over 30,000 miles across several continents the boys are back with a brand-new 6-track EP – Younger Years.

Recorded during their EU tour with Mineral in May, the band took a rare day off in Dortmund and booked into a rehearsal space where they took a load of ideas, messed around, took them apart and put them all back together. The result? A lovely new surprise EP for your ears.

1. In the Air
2. Sofa Boy
3. Martin Martini (Interlude)
4. Constant Dreamer
5. Three Ghosts
6. The Younger Years