Jamie Lenman - King of Clubs - LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price £17.00
  • 2 available
Tax included.

This is a pre-order. Album released 25th Sept 2020

Jamie Lenman is back with King of Clubs - a brand new mini-album of original material This is a record returning Jamie back to his roots as a songwriter, allowing him to push his creative mind.

Working again with producer Space (Idles, Black Futures), the pair came up with a word, ‘neisty’, to guide them as to how it should sound - Jamie says "A perfect mixture of nasty and nice. I see this record as the closing chapter in a very creative and enjoyable period working with Space – the last piece in a very loose trilogy with 'Devolver' and 'Shuffle' before it, white red and black.

It’s the angriest and most political record I’ve made since Muscle Memory, a painful place to be. I wouldn’t have wanted to make a full album like this, I think it would have been too much.

Available on vinyl included a limited Gold variant alongside some awesome extras, grab your copy now and don't miss out on this exciting, fresh chapter of Jamie's musical journey.

Everyone who pre-orders before 25th Sept will receive an exclusive playing card designed by Jamie himself!


1    Summer of Discontent (The Future is Dead)    
2    Sleep Mission    
3    Like Me Better    
4    I Don't Wanna Be Your Friend        
5    The Road to Right    
6    Kill Me   
7    King of Clubs

The vinyl/CD both also feature bonus acoustic/unplugged versions of the album tracks.