Alex G - God Save The Animals - LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.00
  • 1 available
Tax included.

Available on Indie Exclusive clear vinyl.

“God” figures in the new album from Philadelphia, PA based Alex Giannascoli's LP’s title, its first song, and multiple of its thirteen tracks thereafter, not as a concrete religious entity but as a sign for a generalized sense of faith (in something, anything) that fortifies Giannascoli, or the characters he voices, amid the songs’ often fraught situations.


  • 1.After All 
  • 2.Runner 
  • 3.Mission 
  • 4.S.D.O.S 
  • 5.No Bitterness 
  • 6.Ain't It Easy 
  • 7.Cross the Sea 
  • 8.Blessing
  • 9.Early Morning Waiting 
  • 10.Immunity 
  • 11.Headroom Piano 
  • 12.Miracles 
  • 13.Forgive