Alexisonfire - Otherness - 2xLP

  • Sale
  • Regular price £28.00
  • 1 available
Tax included.

Available on black vinyl

Otherness is the first album in over a decade from the group Rolling Stone declared “put Canadian post-hardcore on the map.” Five guys playing aggressive rock grew to a hockey- arena headlining phenomenon while pushing and pulling between spirited guitar leads, melodic might, and emotional weight.


  • 1.Committed To The Con
  • 2.Sweet Dreams Of Otherness
  • 3.Sans Soleil
  • 4.Conditional Love
  • 5.Blue Spade
  • 6.Dark Night Of The Soul
  • 7.Mistaken Information
  • 8.Survivor's Guilt
  • 9.Reverse The Curse
  • 10.World Stops Turning