Biffy Clyro - The Myth of The Happily Ever After - LP & CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £28.00
  • 1 available
Tax included.

Available on red vinyl with CD.

Biffy Clyro release the surprise new project The Myth of the Happily Ever After. The record is a homegrown project that represents a reaction to their #1 album A Celebration of Endings and a rapid emotional response to the turmoil of the past year. It is the ying to the yang of A Celebration, the other-side-of-a-coin, a before-and-after comparison: their early optimism of 2020 having been brought back to earth with a resounding thud. It’s the product of a strange and cruel time in our lives, but one that ultimately reinvigorated Biffy Clyro.


  • 1.DumDum
  • 2.A Hunger in Your Haunt
  • 3.Denier
  • 4.Separate Missions
  • 5.Witch's Cup
  • 6.Holy Water
  • 7.Errors in the History of God
  • 8.Haru Urara
  • 9.Unknown Male 01
  • 10.Existed
  • 11.Slurpy Slurpy Sleep Sleep