Black Midi - Hellfire - LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price £22.00
  • 1 available
Tax included.

Available on clear red vinyl.

black midi’s new album Hellfire is an absolute bundle of agitated and twisted songs. Hellfire builds on the melodic and harmonic elements of Cavalcade, while expanding the brutality and intensity of their debut, Schlagenheim. It is their most thematically cohesive and intentional album yet. It is instantly black midi but adds more elements of Zappa and showtunes.


  • 1.Hellfire
  • 2.Sugar/Tzu
  • 3.Eat Men Eat
  • 4.Welcome To Hell
  • 5.Still
  • 6.The Race Is About To Begin
  • 7.Dangerous Liaisons
  • 8.The Defence
  • 9.Questions