Every Time I Die - Radical - 2xLP

  • Sale
  • Regular price £27.00
  • 2 available
Tax included.

Available in Indie Store neon violet vinyl.

The long-awaited ninth full length album from the awesome heavy-metal / hardcore-punks Every Time I Die, their first studio album in 5 years since 2016's Low Teens.

’Post-Boredom’ was the first song I ever wrote that gave me the feeling of real Truth,” explains vocalist Keith Buckley. “I wasn't hiding any secret confessions in metaphors, I was very much fed up with living an unfulfilling life and felt that I needed a death (either figuratively or literally) in order to have a fighting chance at finding new meaning. I see this song from a distance. It's reflective but also, finally, detached. not a full ego death, but indicative that the process needed to start immediately in my own life. If you read the lyrics and it resonates with you, then you also need to recognize that you might be feeling unseen in your current form. So, what are YOU going to do about it if given the gift of death?


  • 1.Dark Distance
  • 2.Sly
  • 3.Planet Shit
  • 4.Post-Boredom
  • 5.A Colossal Wreck
  • 6.Desperate Pleasures
  • 7.All This And War
  • 8.Thing With Feathers
  • 9.Hostile Architecture
  • 10.AWOL
  • 11.The Whip
  • 12.White Void
  • 13.Distress Rehearsal
  • 14.sexsexsex
  • 15.People Verses
  • 16.We Go Together