Foals - Collected Reworks - 3xLP

  • Sale
  • Regular price £30.00
  • 1 available
Tax included.

The tracks featured on ‘Collected Reworks’, are a compilation from an eclectic range of artists who have uncovered new angles to Foals’ discography. It includes one of their earliest remixes, from Ewan Pearson who blends Balearic bliss into ‘Olympic Airways’, as well as Solumun’s huge version of ‘Late Night’, which has been viewed over 50 million times at YouTube. Another standout moment is Hot Chip’s inventive interpretation of ‘My Number’.

  • .My Number (Hot Chip Remix)
  • 2.Mountain at My Gates (Alex Metric Remix)
  • 3.Into the Surf (Hot Since 82 Remix)
  • 4.The Runner (RÜFÜS DU SOL Remix)
  • 5.In Degrees (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
  • 6.Mountain at My Gates (SebastiAn Remix)
  • 7.Late Night (Solomun Remix)
  • 8.Inhaler (Tom Vek's Wheezemix)
  • 9.What Went Down (Haxan Cloak Remix)
  • 10.Wash Off (KUU Remix)
  • 11.Hummer (Surkin Remix)
  • 12.Mountain at My Gates (Jono Ma Jagwar Ma Mix)
  • 13.What Went Down (Bandwidth Remix)
  • 14.Miami (Lissvik Remix)
  • 15.Night Swimmers (Mura Masa Edit)
  • 16.My Number (Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs Remix) [Extended]
  • 17.Give It All (Lindstrom) [Remix]
  • 18.Dreaming Of (Joe Corti Remix)
  • 19.Balloons (Kieran Hebden Version)
  • 20.Tron (Kieran Hebden Version)
  • 21.Spanish Sahara (Mount Kimbie Remix)
  • 22.Late Night (Koreless Purple Cowboy Remix)