Funeral For A Friend - Hours - 2xLP

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.00
  • 1 available
Tax included.

The first pressing of hours since 2005.

A highly-long awaited and sought-after reissue of the classic second full length from Funeral For A Friend, featuring some of their most adored songs including Roses For The Dead, History, Streetcar and All The Rage.

Again, met with critical acclaim with Kerrang! rating it 4/5 and NME 7/10, it again broke into the UK album charts reaching number 12 as well as making an impact in the US with Rolling Stone rating in 4/5. The album spawned four singles all ’Streetcar’, ‘Monsters’, ‘History’ and ‘Roses for the Dead’ all of which charted.


  • 1.All The Rage
  • 2.Streetcar
  • 3.Roses For The Dead
  • 4.Hospitality
  • 5.Drive
  • 6.Monsters
  • 7.History
  • 8.Recovery
  • 9.The End Of Nothing
  • 10.Alvarez
  • 11.Sonny