Jarcrew - Breakdance Euphoria Kids - LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price £20.00
  • 4 available
Tax included.

Available on green & yellow vinyl.

Jarcrew were a five-piece dance-punk band from Ammanford, Wales. Playing a bizarre mixture of electronica / house and prog-rock / punk / funk that baffled audiences up and down the UK, they became a cherished part of the UK underground. Their album Breakdance Euphoria Kids was released in 2002, and this new vinyl pressing celebrates the 20th anniversary of this fantastic record.


1. Paris & The New Math
2. Defacto Symphony
3. Radar
4. Quiet It Is... Dead
5. Komputer
6. Bill Carson
7. Box Car Trend / I'm In Love With Detroit Robotix
8. Money Shot
9. Capobaby