Lakes - Start Again - LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price £20.00
  • 1 available
Tax included.

Available on Orange/Yellow coloured vinyl. 

Watford's Lakes are back with their second LP 'Start Again' which sees the band build upon their expansive and dense sound captured on 'The Constance LP' by adding more instrumentation and storytelling to their music.

In 2020 Lakes took the end of the world as a time to formulate new ideas ready for their follow up and fired by a strong DIY ethic they began collecting ideas and songs. Those ideas and stories are here for you now.

Start Again is a bold, creative and fulfilling record with timeless appeal. It's simply a great record and we can't wait for you to hear it.


1. Blind
2. No Excuses
3. Matches
4. Windermere
5. Mirrors
6. Peace
7. Start Again
8. Talk!
9. Get Better
10. Taupo
11. Retrograde
12. Animals