Los Campesinos! - Romance Is Boring - 2xLP

  • Sale
  • Regular price £26.00
  • Will be in stock after
Tax included.

10th anniversary remastered gold vinyl edition. Includes download and All's Well That Ends EP


  • 1.In Medias Res
  • 2.There Are Listed Buildings
  • 3.Romance Is Boring
  • 4.We've Got Your Back (Documented Minor Emotional Breakdown #2)
  • 5.Plan A
  • 6.200/102
  • 7.Straight In At 101
  • 8.Who Fell Asleep In
  • 9.I Warned You: Do Not Make An Enemy Of Me
  • 10.Heart Swells/100-1
  • 11.I Just Sighed. I Just Sighed, Just So You Know
  • 12.A Heat Rash In The Shape Of The Show Me State; or, Letters From Me To Charlotte
  • 13.The Sea Is A Good Place To Think Of The Future
  • 14.This Is A Flag. There Is No Wind
  • 15.Coda: A Burn Scar In The Shape Of The Sooner State