Nervus - The Evil One - LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.00
  • 1 available
Tax included.

Available on red vinyl.

The Evil One, the fourth album from English alternative rock band Nervus, thrives on contrasts: angst and tenderness, optimism and despair, burly power chords, and gentle acoustic strums. Confident and energetic, yet subtly and unmistakably melancholic; it’s the sound of reckoning with middle age while doubling down on one’s appreciation of all things fast, melodic, progressive, and sincere.


1. Iconoclast
2. Get Equal Get Even
3. Drop Out
4. Rental Song
5. I Wish I Was Dead (Bill Hicks)
6. Rotting Mass
7. Jellyfish
8. Chew It
9. From Dirt
10. Absolute Yuck