Nova Twins - Supernova - LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price £22.00
  • 2 available
Tax included.

Available on clear vinyl.

The highly anticipated second album from the rapidly rising, critically acclaimed and energetic alt-punk duo Nova Twins. Fans of Enter Shikari, Bring Me The Horizon, Bob Vylan and YONAKA should check this out.

This genre-twisting duo consisting of lead vocalist/guitarist Amy Love & bassist Georgia South innovatively push forward in everything they do. Described as “devilishly heavy & vivid punk-rock” by NME, their amalgamation of raw punk energy, raving electronics and unapologetic grimey attitude defy all attempts at classification.


  • 1.Power (Intro)
  • 2.Antagonist
  • 3.Cleopatra
  • 4.K.M.B.
  • 5.Fire & Ice
  • 6.Puzzles
  • 7.A Dark Place For Somewhere Beautiful
  • 8.Toolbox
  • 9.Choose Your Fighter
  • 10.Enemy
  • 11.Sleep Paralysis