Oceanator - Things I Never Said - LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price £17.00
  • 1 available
Tax included.

Sometimes you listen to a record and if you’re really really lucky get to put it out on the label and sometimes for all sorts of reasons that opportunity just doesn’t arise. Thankfully in the case of the awesome Oceanator – the stars aligned and we get to share her awesome debut full length - Things I Never Said - with you now!

On the new album, Oceanator, aka NYC multi-instrumentalist Elise Okusami, mixes up a range of styles from power pop to punk, from synth-laden indie to shades of ’90s grunge, to deliver a triumphant, diverse debut and a vital reminder that love and friendship will always reign victorious in our darkest moments.

FFO: Great Grandpa, Retirement Party, illuminati hotties, Bad Moves

1. Goodbye, Goodnight    
2. A Crack in the World    
3. Hide Away    
4. January 21st    
5. Heartbeat    
6. I Would Find You    
7. Walk with You    
8. The Sky is Falling    
9. Sunshine