Run The Jewels - Run The Jewels 3 - 2xLP

  • Sale
  • Regular price £27.00
  • Will be in stock after
Tax included.

Available on gold vinyl.

Run The Jewels, the firebrand rap duo of El-P and Killer Mike release their hugely anticipated third album RTJ3. The album features a cadre of talented guest performers, including Danny Brown, Tunde Adebimpe of TV On The Radio, Trina, saxophonist Kamasi Washington and more, but the new album is first and foremost about the explosion of creativity born from the unique collaboration between Mike and El, a partnership-turned- friendship that has pushed both rappers to new heights in their storied careers. In the two year span between albums, Run The Jewels have transformed from underground stalwarts to a global rap juggernaut, spawning an international art movement, a radio show, several Marvel comic cover variants, characters in a video game (Gears of War 4), their own Virtual Reality initiative (VRTJ), multiple awards and accolades (including Pitchfork’s 2014 album of the year, NME’s Best Festival Band and Best International Band and more), multiple tv appearances plus a slate of sold out shows and high profile festival appearances.


  • 1.Down (ft. Joi Gilliam)
  • 2.Talk To Me
  • 3.Legend Has It
  • 4.Call Ticketron
  • 5.Hey Kids (ft. Danny Brown)
  • 6.Stay Gold
  • 7.Don't Get Captured
  • 8.Thieves! (Screamed The Ghost) (ft. Tunde Adebimpe)
  • 9.(ft. Boots)
  • 10.Panther Like a Panther (Miracle Mix) (ft. Trina)
  • 11.Everybody Stay Calm
  • 12.Oh Mama
  • 13.Thursday In The Danger Room (ft. Kamasi Washington)
  • 14.A Report To The Shareholders / Kill Your Masters