The Fall of Troy - OK - LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price £17.00
  • 1 available
Tax included.

The long awaited new album from The Fall of Troy is here. After 7 years they drop this beast out of nowhere.

The first pressing of vinyl sold out in less than a day and we expect the second to go equally fast.


01. 401k
02. Inside-Out
03. Savior
04. A Single Word
05. Side By Side
06. Suck-o-Matic
07. An Ode To The Masochists
08. Auto Repeater
09. Love Sick
10. Your Loss