The Joy Formidable - Into The Blue - LP & 7"

  • Sale
  • Regular price £22.00
  • 1 available
Tax included.

Available on gold with black marble vinyl with a 7".

A Welsh rock trio with a predilection for delivering stadium-sized riffs with shoegazey vistas and dreamy post-punk riffage, The Joy Formidable return with their new album 'Into The Blue', to be released August 20th 2021.

"Into the Blue is about opening your eyes to beauty & love again. Making it to the other side. Whilst not conceived as a metaphor for the times we all live in now, it certainly turned out that way" - Ritzy, Rhydian & Matt - The Joy Formidable 


  • 1.Into the Blue
  • 2.Chimes
  • 3.Sevier
  • 4.Interval
  • 5.Farrago
  • 6.Gotta Feed My Dog
  • 7.Somewhere New
  • 8.Bring It to the Front
  • 9.Back to Nothing
  • 10.Only Once
  • 11.Left Too Soon