We Were Promised Jetpacks - A Complete One-Eighty - LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price £17.00
  • 2 available
Tax included.

Having initially written and recorded large parts of their last album Enjoy The View in the isolation of a global pandemic, We Were Promised Jetpacks approached writing in a way they never had before.

After a while back on the road, the band started to think back to these new approaches and thought it'd be fun to revisit some of those songs again and see where it might take them. So after the conclusion of their mammoth US tour, they disappeared back into the studio with Andy Monaghan (Frightened Rabbit) for another creative crack at last year's tracks.

Add those results and then some equally interesting and creative remixes from Andy, Manchester Orchestra and Zoe Graham and you've got the band's brand-new EP - A Complete One-Eighty. 


1. Fat Chance - EP Version
2. If It Happens - EP Version
3. All That Glittered - EP Version
4. If It Happens -
Manchester Orchestra remix
5. Nothing Ever Changes -
Andy Monaghan remix
6. Fat Chance -
Zoe Graham remix